Meet Us

We provide a personal and professional service tailored specifically to our clients’ needs. The EWASTE+ team will take a creative, sophisticated and, if necessary, unconventional approach to any challenge we are faced with. (Real) Help is there when you need it.

Leadership Team

Mike Whyte

Mike Whyte

President

Biography
Stacey Milliman

Stacey Milliman

Director of Human Resources & Compliance

Biography
Andrew Vermette

Andrew Vermette

Director of Operations

Biography
Brandon Scribner

Brandon Scribner

Director of Client Services

Biography

Client Services

Peter Bennison

VP Business Development

pbennison@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 117

Markets:

Education, Government, Mid-Market, Enterprise Business

Mark Ranney

Logistics Manager

mranney@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 114

Scott Pastorell

Operations Manager

scott@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 103

Markets:

Municipal, Higher Education, K-12, Special Accounts

Jackie Main

Client Services Sales Supervisor

jmain@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 108

Territories:

Central New York

Markets:

Small Business, Government, Healthcare

Bernie Ward

Account Manager

bward@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 131

Territories:

WNY, Finger Lakes, Monroe County, Southern Tier

Liz Walker

Account Manager

ewalker@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 107

Territories:

Central New York, Long Island, Southern Tier, North Country

Markets:

Small Business, Education, Healthcare


Product Sales – Electronic Hardware, Parts & Components

Ron Mcintyre

Product Remarketing & Sales Manager

rmcintyre@ewaste.com

888-563-1340 ext. 140

Consumer Online Sales

Melissa McGlynn

Online Sales Customer Service Lead

mmcglynn@electronicscafe.com

888-563-1340 ext. 128

Website: Electronics Cafe

Steve Martin

Account Manager

smartin@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 112

Territories:

Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens

Markets:

EWASTE+, Alliance Network (Retail)

Commercial Product Sales

Zachary Whyte

Commercial Sales Representative

zwhyte@ESOURCEPLUS.com

888-563-1340 ext. 136

Website: ESOURCE+

Billing / Administration

Mary Manno

Accounting Specialist

marym@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 105

Lauren Hale

Billing/Administrative Assistant

lhale@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 106

Rick Doe

Controller

rdoe@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 134

Dana Fregoe

HR Recruiter

dfregoe@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 126

Lisa Reyes

QEH&S Manager

lreyes@EWASTE.com

888-563-1340 ext. 110